Copyright © Bespoke Door Installations 2019. All rights reserved.

See some of our customer reviews below. Visit our Facebook pageto see full reviews, from real people.  You can also see 1000's of photos of doors fitted we have fitted.


Customer satisfaction is out top priority, as of March 2019 we have over 100 5 star reviews on Facebook alone!

​​​Call us today 01623 325000


Susan James reviewed Bespoke Door Installations — 
5 star


February 1 · 

Excellent from start to finish. Lovely door warmer too. 100 % delighted highly recommend. Thank you.

Dave Newbury reviewed Bespoke Door Installations — 5 star

November 9, 2015 · 

Just had a new front door fitted workmanship great I would recommend this company to anyone also friendly and no mess.

Andy Rachel Foster reviewed Bespoke Door Installations — 5 star

November 28, 2015 · 


Very quick service, door ordered and installed in a week. Good quality composite door, makes the front of our house look much better ☺

Nicola Sanderson reviewed Bespoke Door Installations — 5 star

October 24, 2015 · 


Fantastic service love my new door thank you. Would highly recommend

Anne Griffiths reviewed Bespoke Door Installations — 5 star

July 21, 2015 · 


Very happy with our new front door. Very professionally fitted and Chris had done an amazing job. Using bespoke doors is so much easier than using the usual pvc door companies. We would highly recommend them

Lynsey Corey reviewed Bespoke Door Installations —
5 star

August 12, 2015 · 


Great service, great job. So happy with my new door. Easy to deal with and so reliable. Recommend to future clients. Thanks Chris

Thomas Dowle reviewed Bespoke Door Installations — 5 star

July 25, 2015 · 


Great service very friendly top quality windows and door fitted 2day very happy highly recommended

Tracy Brazier Was Jones reviewed Bespoke Door Installations — 5 star

September 8, 2015 · 

Brilliant service very reliable deffo recommend

Paula Breedon reviewed Bespoke Door Installations — 5 star

July 18, 2015 · 


Fantastic job.looks amazing,and the prices are unbeatable.great service too..thankyou:-)

Stacey Goddard reviewed Bespoke Door Installations — 5 star

June 28, 2015 · 


A very professional service and a quality product. An overall pleasant experience, couldn't be happier.


Kirsty Tayburn reviewed Bespoke Door Installations — 

5 star

February 26 2016 · 


Ordered my door online . Job was wonderful and very helpful . Door is now fitted and is all I hoped for and more . Cannot recommend enough . I will be definitely be using them again and telling everyone I know to use them too ! Many thanks 

Susie Greening reviewed Bespoke Door Installations — 

5 star

February 1 2016· 

Fantastic service, Chris was really professional and very tidy! Super pleased with our lovely new blue door and it's made such a difference to the warmth of the living room and road noise! Thanks so much!

Danielle Smith reviewed Bespoke Door Installations — 5 star

January 31 2016· 

We had a black composite door fitted today and we love it, very professional fitter did a perfect job. We would Highly recommend anyone to use this company, money well worth spent!​

Franco Bonifacio reviewed Bespoke Door Installations — 5 star

April 1, 2015 · 

Fantastic service quality materials and a good professional craftsmanship cheers 

Lisa Middleton reviewed Bespoke Door Installations — 5 star

November 24, 2015 · 

Just wanted to say how pleased we are with our lovely black composite door. Fitter was very professional and did a top job. It's defo a lot warmer in the hall now and no draughts Yeh!LikeShow more reactions
CommentShare

Beverly Peacock reviewed Bespoke Door Installations — 5 star

April 3 


Loving my new door fantastic service Chris was lovely would recommend this company to everyone five star service

Deborah George reviewed Bespoke Door Installations — 5 star

March 5 · 

Great job, great door, great service from start to finish. I can highly recommend Chris for your Composite door.

Sharon Smalley reviewed Bespoke Door Installations — 5 star

February 14 · 


Door fitted yesterday..looks absolutely beautiful. Love it so much we are considering getting the back door done now. Very good professional service. Would highly recommend.

Gaynor Abrams reviewed Bespoke Door Installations — 5 star

March 5 · 

Had my door fitted today and love it! Cannot recommend Chris highly enough. Great quality and great service.

Emma Clark reviewed Bespoke Door Installations — 5 star

November 8, 2015 · 

Just had our new door fitted today and we LOVE IT! They turned up exactly when they said they would, did a fantastic job and were really tidy. Spot on, would definitely recommend them!